2021-08-04_12h13_59
about-us_01-2
about-us_01-3

Buggy Adventures is Waiting for You

If you like Buggies and the desert, we offer you the possibility of spending a day crossing through the dazzling AGAFAY desert. One of the most spectacular deserts to explore with a 4-wheel vehicle.

We have CAN-AM models with capacity for two people, so that you and your partner or you and a friend or family member, enjoy an incredible walk through the rocky valleys of this natural setting. Dare to feel the hot air of the day, surrounded by wild landscapes full of an undeniable beauty.

If your group is odd or not everyone wants to travel by Buggy, we have other means of transport such as the Quad, which combines perfectly and allows you to make the journey without any problem.

As in all our experiences, we offer the possibility of meeting the inhabitants of the area, the Berber peoples and taste with them a typical and traditional Moroccan food. You can also spend a night under the starry sky of the desert, where the stars seem to shine brighter.

Quad

Explore Quad Adventure

Bike

Explore Bike Adventure

Dromedary

Explore Dromedary Adventure

Paragliding

Explore Paragliding Adventure

Walk

Explore Walk Adventure

Some Incredible Facts About Our Company

AGAFAY RIDERS is a company specialized in the rental of Quads, Buggys, Bicycles, Dromedaries and other means of transport, which welcomes you to Marrakech, the city of adventure. We invite you to discover one of the wonders of this beautiful and incredible country, the great AGAFAY desert and the possibilities it offers for adventurers and lovers of great experiences.

1200
+

Happy Clients

150
+

Activities

100
+

Skilled Instructors

Have Questions? Call Us +212 (0) 669 832 106

Creator of adventures in authentic Morocco

Choose Your Buggy Activity

2021-08-04_12h13_59
about-us_01-2
about-us_01-3

Buggy Adventures est Dans votre attente

Si vous aimez les poussettes et le désert, nous vous offrons la possibilité de passer une journée à traverser l’éblouissant désert d’AGAFAY. L’un des déserts les plus spectaculaires à explorer avec un véhicule à 4 roues.

Nous avons des modèles CAN-AM pouvant accueillir deux personnes, afin que vous et votre partenaire ou vous et un ami ou un membre de votre famille, profitez d’une incroyable promenade à travers les vallées rocheuses de ce cadre naturel. Osez sentir l’air chaud de la journée, entouré de paysages sauvages d’une beauté indéniable.

Si votre groupe est bizarre ou que tout le monde ne souhaite pas voyager en Buggy, nous avons d’autres moyens de transport comme le Quad, qui s’associe parfaitement et vous permet de faire le trajet sans aucun problème.

Comme dans toutes nos expériences, nous offrons la possibilité de rencontrer les habitants de la région, les peuples berbères et de déguster avec eux une cuisine marocaine typique et traditionnelle. Vous pouvez également passer une nuit sous le ciel étoilé du désert, où les étoiles semblent briller de plus en plus.

Quad

Explorez l'aventure en Quad

VTT

Explorez l'aventure VTT

Dromadaire

L'aventure du Dromadaire

Parapente

Aventure en Parapente

Balade a pied

Explorez l'aventure à Pied

Quelques faits incroyables Au sujet de notre compagnie

AGAFAY RIDERS est une société spécialisée dans la location de Quads, Poussettes, Vélos, Dromadaires et autres moyens de transports, qui vous accueille à Marrakech, la ville de l’aventure. Nous vous invitons à découvrir l’une des merveilles de ce pays magnifique et incroyable, le grand désert d’AGAFAY et les possibilités qu’il offre aux aventuriers et aux amateurs de grandes expériences.

1200
+

Clients Heureux

150
+

Activités

100
+

Instructeurs qualifiés

Avoir des Questions? +212 (0) 669 832 106

Créateur d’aventures dans le Maroc authentique